Tune-in every 2nd & 4th Thursdays at 5pm GMT / 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern.

 

On this hit show, I share very practical, grounded and fun ways to reconnect with joy in your life, relationships and work (whether you’re employed or self-employed!).

Do you believe you are meant to live with more joy but you’re just not sure how to go about it?

What does Gimme The Joy make you feel?

Join me as I take you on a journey to peel back the layers so you can take back your joy!

Featured on the #1 positive talk network, streaming live on www.transformationtalkradio.com and www.thedrpatshow.com.

——————–

MISS A SHOW?

Browse below to listen or download any episode!